- This tears down the bot connection, removes the project's R2 workspace, drops its database, and unregisters its slash commands. This cannot be undone.
+ Your project and any published versions will be permanently deleted. This can’t be undone.
- This tears down the bot connection, removes the project's R2 workspace, drops its database, and unregisters its slash commands. This cannot be undone.
+ Your project and any published versions will be permanently deleted. This can’t be undone.