This will disable Server Subscriptions and Server Products for bHook{guildName}. There should be no remaining payouts and all subscription tiers must be deleted in order to complete this action.
This is where your current subscriptions live. If you have multiple subscriptions, they will be billed on the same billing cycle. You can [switch plans]({onSwitchPlans}) or [cancel]({onCancel}) at any time.