By clicking “Confirm Discount” you are agreeing to restart your Nitro subscription. You’ll be charged {discountedPrice}/{billingPeriod} for {numMonths}, and then {fullPrice}/{billingPeriod} after that until you cancel. Cancel anytime from your Settings page. [Paid Services Terms]({paidURL}) apply.